Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
South Korea · Announced development projects
가산 IDC
Development announcement · verify each phase
- Project stage · source basis
- Operation announced · developer_reported_operational
- Reported operator
- Check each original source
- Address
- Check each original source
- Data Reference Date
- Not stated
- Collection review date
- 2026-10-05
- Location meaning
- Location meaning unverified · Accuracy not disclosed
- Coordinates and geometry
- Coordinates need review
These are source records. Operator labels do not confirm legal ownership or operations. Map locations do not verify supplying substations, power contracts or current available capacity.
Metrics, specifications and scope
| Indicators | Source value | Basis, scope and stage | Period and evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| IT capacity | 12.9 MW | IT · Project · as published | Not stated Evidence for this value |
| PUE | 1.54 ratio | publisher basis unspecified · Project · Undisclosed | Not stated Evidence for this value |
| delivery role | 엔지니어링 자문 | Published statement · Project · announced not independently verified | Not stated Evidence for this value |
| cooling technology | 공기냉각 | Published statement · Project · announced not independently verified | Not stated Evidence for this value |
| completion announced | 2025-07 | Published statement · Project · announced not independently verified | Not stated Evidence for this value |
| operation start announced | 2025-10 | Published statement · Project · announced not independently verified | Not stated Evidence for this value |
| operation status | 운영 중이라는 개발사 소개; 독립 검증 미완료 | Published statement · Project · announced not independently verified | Not stated Evidence for this value |
| air cooled it capacity | 12.9 MW | IT · Project · publisher design or specification | Not stated Evidence for this value |
Sources and terms of use
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-07
Related power and facility evidence
Loading related evidence…
