GLOBAL EVIDENCE COMPARISON

Global facility evidence comparison

Select up to three records from the map list to compare published values on the same basis.

ItemSoleCrypt Tozeur solar PV
CountryTunisia
Data TypeGeneration facilities
Reported operatorCheck each original source
Review status공식 원천의 전력 객체 · Plan
Data Reference DateNot stated
Collection review date2026-10-05
solar pv capacityMW · solar pv capacity · generation project · developer claimed approved

60 MW
Not stated
Evidence for this value

Only values with matching asset type, metric, unit, basis, scope, stage and period share a row. Generation, utility intake, IT, contracted and available capacities are not added or converted. Empty cells do not mean equipment is absent.

AI-DC KOREA MEMBER

Log In

Sign in to continue on this page.

G Continue with GoogleK Continue with Kakao

Choose the Google or Kakao account you registered with.

Start a consultation · Choose a channel