POWER & FACILITY EVIDENCE

Power and Facility Evidence Database

Review power assets, contract observations, facility specifications and relationships from public sources.

This partial collection preserves source-level observations. Generation and registered connection capacity are distinct from spare supply capacity for data centers. Planned dates and contract announcements do not confirm energization or supply commencement.

Current filters 3items · current page 1–3 · Source records, not unique facilities.

Evidence relationships · DEU · primary:8a974dfd028b29231680c8b4

Google / EnBW wind PPA

Not obtained · Source-stated

Relationship status: Source-stated · ppa generation project
Related record power:he-dreiht · Relationship evidence

Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
Detailed source fields
Original source fieldPublished value or condition
from_kindpower_object
from_idpower:google-enbw-ppa
to_kindpower_object
to_idpower:he-dreiht
geometry_relationfalse

No separate metric summary is available. Consult the detailed source fields.

Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
www.enbw.com ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.enbw.com

Source location article body

Sources EV-15c77726675ef4971c9ebf56
Evidence SHA-256 3a08f546d029952ab36253ba381054550bdb1ac450aa7c1088e1f0da6a8cf53f · raw_http_response
Power assets and projects · DEU · primary:8a974dfd028b29231680c8b4

He Dreiht offshore wind farm

Generation facilities · Under construction

Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
generation_nameplate_capacity960 MWgeneration nameplate capacity · generation project · Under construction
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-15c77726675ef4971c9ebf56
Detailed source fields
Original source fieldPublished value or condition
source_record_idhe-dreiht

Location: Coordinates not obtained · no map marker

Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
www.enbw.com ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.enbw.com

Source location article body

Sources EV-15c77726675ef4971c9ebf56
Evidence SHA-256 3a08f546d029952ab36253ba381054550bdb1ac450aa7c1088e1f0da6a8cf53f · raw_http_response
Power observations · DEU · primary:8a974dfd028b29231680c8b4

He Dreiht offshore wind farm

generation project · Official statement

Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
generation_nameplate_capacity960 MWgeneration nameplate capacity · generation project · Under construction
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-15c77726675ef4971c9ebf56
Detailed source fields
Original source fieldPublished value or condition
Verification statusprimary_statement
Change typenew
Contracting parties
    Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
    www.enbw.com ↗

    Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

    www.enbw.com

    Source location article body

    Sources EV-15c77726675ef4971c9ebf56
    Evidence SHA-256 3a08f546d029952ab36253ba381054550bdb1ac450aa7c1088e1f0da6a8cf53f · raw_http_response

    AI-DC KOREA MEMBER

    Log In

    Sign in to continue on this page.

    G Continue with GoogleK Continue with Kakao

    Choose the Google or Kakao account you registered with.

    Start a consultation · Choose a channel