Data Center Database/KINX/Gwacheon, Gyeonggi Province
● Operations

KINX Gwacheon Data Center

34 Gwacheon-daero 7-na-gil, Gwacheon-si, Gyeonggi-do

Center OverviewPhysical Sites · PowerSame operator
Operational StatusOperations

Opened in November 2024

Public PowerIT capacity: 10 MW

Distinguish between power supply, UPS, and IT load

Facility SizeSite area: 22,000 m²

Network Neutrality, IX, Colocation

Confirm move-in conditions at this center.

Discuss facility, power and network requirements → · Compare published Korean rental products

Additional power and facility specifications

Values and scope are preserved from public sources. Different phases and dates for one facility remain separate observations.

Evidence relationships · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

kinx-gwacheon

Not obtained · Identity match confirmed

Relationship status: Identity match confirmed · same canonical domestic facility
Related record kinx-gwacheon · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence

Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
Detailed source fields
Original source fieldPublished value or condition
from_kindpower_object
from_iddomestic:kinx-gwacheon
to_kinddomestic_facility
to_idkinx-gwacheon
geometry_relationfalse

No separate metric summary is available. Consult the detailed source fields.

Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 5items
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__pue__20261005

Sources EV-487998794a9609d6b82a42de
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__containment_options__20261005

Sources EV-5db0dfcb1e315da942cbfc05
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__ups_configuration_options__20261005

Sources EV-9e76038a61a607c800ce089c
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__floor_load_capacity__20261005

Sources EV-6683b5ab3c2c80fc53d0b72f
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__green_data_center_certification__20261005

Sources EV-0614f204d5a34ceb948d42fc
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
Power assets and projects · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

kinx-gwacheon

data center project · Published statement

Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
PUE1.3 ratioDesign · Facilities · operational facility
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-487998794a9609d6b82a42de
containment_optionsHAC; CAC configurationOperator announcement · Facilities · operational facility
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-5db0dfcb1e315da942cbfc05
ups_configuration_options2N; N+1; N+C configurationOperator announcement · Facilities · operational facility
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-9e76038a61a607c800ce089c
floor_load_capacity3000 kg/m²Design · Facilities · operational facility
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-6683b5ab3c2c80fc53d0b72f
green_data_center_certificationGreen Data Center certification certificationOperator announcement · Facilities · operational facility
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-0614f204d5a34ceb948d42fc
tier_design_equivalenceTier 3 or higher equivalent design_levelDesign · Facilities · operational facility
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-f567dcd9f977f4f99ea5d40c
high_power_colocation_offering20 kWhigh power colocation offering · offering unspecified per rack basis · Operator announcement
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-7af090f65441052bab8da80f
connectivity_servicesL2 IX; CloudHub; DCI; cross-connect serviceconnectivity services · Facilities · Operator announcement
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-7af090f65441052bab8da80f
Detailed source fields
Original source fieldPublished value or condition
collection_field_gaps
  • fields
    • wue
    • water_supply_capacity
    • exact_connection_point
    • actual_energization_date
    reason
    No verified field-level original acquired for these attributes; null is not zero.
source_record_iddomestic:kinx-gwacheon

Location: Coordinates not obtained · no map marker

Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 7items
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__pue__20261005

Sources EV-487998794a9609d6b82a42de
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__containment_options__20261005

Sources EV-5db0dfcb1e315da942cbfc05
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__ups_configuration_options__20261005

Sources EV-9e76038a61a607c800ce089c
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__floor_load_capacity__20261005

Sources EV-6683b5ab3c2c80fc53d0b72f
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__green_data_center_certification__20261005

Sources EV-0614f204d5a34ceb948d42fc
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__tier_design_equivalence__20261005

Sources EV-f567dcd9f977f4f99ea5d40c
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
www.kinx.net ↗

Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

www.kinx.net

Source location facility technical specification

Sources EV-7af090f65441052bab8da80f
Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
Facility specifications · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

kinx-gwacheon

Facilities · Official statement

Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
connectivity_servicesL2 IX; CloudHub; DCI; cross-connect serviceconnectivity services · Facilities · Operator announcement
As-of date Not stated
Sources EV-7af090f65441052bab8da80f
Detailed source fields
Original source fieldPublished value or condition
Verification statusprimary_statement
Change typenew
Contracting parties
    Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
    www.kinx.net ↗

    Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

    www.kinx.net

    Source location facility technical specification

    Sources EV-7af090f65441052bab8da80f
    Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
    Facility specifications · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

    kinx-gwacheon

    offering unspecified per rack basis · Official statement

    Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
    high_power_colocation_offering≥ 20 kWhigh power colocation offering · offering unspecified per rack basis · Operator announcement
    As-of date Not stated
    Sources EV-7af090f65441052bab8da80f
    Detailed source fields
    Original source fieldPublished value or condition
    Verification statusprimary_statement
    Change typenew
    Contracting parties

      Page says 20kW or higher; it does not explicitly label this figure per rack in the cited text.

      Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
      www.kinx.net ↗

      Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

      www.kinx.net

      Source location facility technical specification

      Sources EV-7af090f65441052bab8da80f
      Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
      Facility specifications · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

      kinx-gwacheon

      Facilities · publisher stated

      Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
      containment_optionstext HAC; CAC configurationOperator announcement · Facilities · operational facility
      As-of date Not stated
      Sources EV-5db0dfcb1e315da942cbfc05
      Detailed source fields
      Original source fieldPublished value or condition
      origin_familydomestic_specifications
      inherited_batchAIDC-GLOBAL-20261005-DATA-R1-FIX1
      Verification statuspublisher_stated
      Change typereused
      Contracting parties

        Configurations customers can choose from. This does not mean both methods are installed simultaneously in every space.

        Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
        www.kinx.net ↗

        Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

        www.kinx.net

        Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__containment_options__20261005

        Sources EV-5db0dfcb1e315da942cbfc05
        Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
        Facility specifications · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

        kinx-gwacheon

        Facilities · publisher stated

        Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
        floor_load_capacity3000 kg/m²Design · Facilities · operational facility
        As-of date Not stated
        Sources EV-6683b5ab3c2c80fc53d0b72f
        Detailed source fields
        Original source fieldPublished value or condition
        origin_familydomestic_specifications
        inherited_batchAIDC-GLOBAL-20261005-DATA-R1-FIX1
        Verification statuspublisher_stated
        Change typereused
        Contracting parties

          An operator-stated design value. The page does not distinguish between slab and raised floor load capacity.

          Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
          www.kinx.net ↗

          Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

          www.kinx.net

          Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__floor_load_capacity__20261005

          Sources EV-6683b5ab3c2c80fc53d0b72f
          Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
          Facility specifications · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

          kinx-gwacheon

          Facilities · publisher stated

          Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
          green_data_center_certificationtext Green Data Center certification certificationOperator announcement · Facilities · operational facility
          As-of date Not stated
          Sources EV-0614f204d5a34ceb948d42fc
          Detailed source fields
          Original source fieldPublished value or condition
          origin_familydomestic_specifications
          inherited_batchAIDC-GLOBAL-20261005-DATA-R1-FIX1
          Verification statuspublisher_stated
          Change typereused
          Contracting parties

            The operator states that certification has been obtained. The rating, certificate number and validity period are not specified.

            Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
            www.kinx.net ↗

            Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

            www.kinx.net

            Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__green_data_center_certification__20261005

            Sources EV-0614f204d5a34ceb948d42fc
            Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
            Facility specifications · KOR · primary:df4a434b5066a1d72c2d0972

            kinx-gwacheon

            Facilities · publisher stated

            Metric or conditionSource valueBasis, scope and stage
            PUE1.3 ratioDesign · Facilities · operational facility
            As-of date Not stated
            Sources EV-487998794a9609d6b82a42de
            Detailed source fields
            Original source fieldPublished value or condition
            origin_familydomestic_specifications
            inherited_batchAIDC-GLOBAL-20261005-DATA-R1-FIX1
            Verification statuspublisher_stated
            Change typereused
            Contracting parties

              The source states 1.300. This is not an annually measured PUE or an operational PUE at a specified load level.

              Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
              www.kinx.net ↗

              Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05

              www.kinx.net

              Source location inherited domestic specification kinx-gwacheon__pue__20261005

              Sources EV-487998794a9609d6b82a42de
              Evidence SHA-256 f6b9597bd582232b93cbf03eeae38586018c5e407b52a1cbb7c2511be96e08a4 · raw_http_response
              Total 10evidence records

              Source-backed facility metrics

              Design values, targets and operator-disclosed figures are distinguished. Total facility capacity is not the remaining capacity available for lease, and kVA and kW are not used interchangeably.

              Evidence records 10Facility metrics 10Official Source Text 1Last reviewed 2026-10-07

              Expand a category to check the source location and applicable scope. Review dates refer to document checks, not equipment changes.

              Power and backup supply 2 Evidence records
              IndicatorsPublished valueBasis / phaseSource / reference dates
              고전력 코로케이션 하한≥ 20 kWOperator-disclosed specifications
              Published facility specification scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-07
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              인프라 주요 특징 > AI 워크로드 최적화

              20kW 이상 제공 가능이라는 설명. 원문 본문에 랙당 범위가 명확하지 않아 kW/rack으로 변환하지 않으며 확정 가용 용량이 아닙니다.

              UPS configuration options2N; N+1; N+C configurationOperator-disclosed specifications
              Operational facility scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-05
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              유연한 인프라 구성

              Options selected according to demand. They are not treated as a single UPS configuration for the entire facility.

              Cooling and energy 2 Evidence records
              IndicatorsPublished valueBasis / phaseSource / reference dates
              Containment optionsHAC; CAC configurationOperator-disclosed specifications
              Operational facility scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-05
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              유연한 인프라 구성

              Configurations customers can choose from. This does not mean both methods are installed simultaneously in every space.

              Design PUE1.3Design value
              Operational facility scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-05
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              에너지 효율 극대화

              The source states 1.300. This is not an annually measured PUE or an operational PUE at a specified load level.

              Building and floor area 1 Evidence records
              IndicatorsPublished valueBasis / phaseSource / reference dates
              Design floor load capacity3000 kg/m²Design value
              Operational facility scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-05
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              국내 최고 수준 가용성

              An operator-stated design value. The page does not distinguish between slab and raised floor load capacity.

              Network and connectivity 1 Evidence records
              IndicatorsPublished valueBasis / phaseSource / reference dates
              공개 연결 서비스L2 IX; CloudHub; DCI; Cross Connect; 글로벌 PoP 연계Operator-disclosed specifications
              Published facility specification scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-07
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              네트워크 특화 데이터센터

              운영사 공개 제원. 인증서·설계도 또는 현장 실측으로 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.

              Safety and certifications 4 Evidence records
              IndicatorsPublished valueBasis / phaseSource / reference dates
              이중화 구성 가용성 조건99.999 percentTarget value
              Published facility specification scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-07
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              국내 최고 수준 가용성

              이중화 구성 시 보장이라는 조건부 주장. 실제 측정 가동률이나 전체 계약 공통 SLA로 해석하지 않습니다.

              Green Data Center certificationGreen Data Center certification certificationOperator-disclosed specifications
              Operational facility scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-05
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              에너지 효율 극대화

              The operator states that certification has been obtained. The rating, certificate number and validity period are not specified.

              내진 성능 표기규모 6.0–6.9Design value
              Published facility specification scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-07
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              인프라 주요 특징 > 국내 최고 수준 가용성

              운영사 공개 제원. 인증서·설계도 또는 현장 실측으로 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.

              Tier design levelTier 3 or higher equivalent design_levelDesign value
              Operational facility scope
              KINX ↗
              Source date: Not stated
              Confirm: 2026-10-05
              Evidence location / interpretation limits

              국내 최고 수준 가용성

              An operator claim of a level equivalent to Tier 3 or higher. It must not be presented as having obtained Uptime Institute Tier III certification.

              CENTER OVERVIEW

              About the Center

              A network-neutral data center bringing together KINX's IX and cloud connectivity ecosystem.

              01IT capacity: 10 MW
              02Site area: 22,000 m²
              036 centers interconnected via DCI

              AI-DC KOREA ANALYSIS

              Interpretation and Verification Points

              The 10 MW stated in the official opening materials is recorded as IT capacity. KINX states that its Gwacheon, Gasan, Dogok, Bundang, Sangam and Pyeongchon centers are connected via DCI.

              Principles for Interpreting Numbers

              Power supply capacity refers to the range of power designed and contracted to be received from KEPCO; UPS capacity refers to the size of the uninterruptible power supply system; and IT load refers to the power actually allocated to IT equipment. Do not make estimates unless these are distinguished in the published data.

              RESEARCH PRO

              Cross-Reference Data and Licensing Detail Ledger

              We publish basic information about the centers and their official legal basis. For links to candidate sites by data source, as well as details on permits, groundbreaking, and occupancy permits—including any changes—please refer to Research Pro.

              AI-DC KOREA MEMBER

              Log In

              Sign in to continue on this page.

              G Continue with GoogleK Continue with Kakao

              Choose the Google or Kakao account you registered with.

              Start a consultation · Choose a channel