ORGANIZATIONS / EVIDENCE

Organization and Brand Evidence Directory

Explore country-specific roles of organizations and brands with their official sources.

This is a partial research collection. Brands and legal entities are distinct, and roles are limited to the scope of each source. Direct facility operation, ownership and power supply are not established.

Organization records72Includes 29 existing organizations
Brand records56Separate from organization counts
Country-specific role evidence206Organization and brand roles distinguished
New independent registry checks0Distinct from names in official disclosures

Current filters 1records · Current page 1

Organization

CDC Data Centres NZ Limited

Legal name in official sources
CDC Data Centres NZ Limited
Country of registration jurisdiction
Unverified
Countries of activity
NZL
Identity evidence scope
Official disclosure checked; registry not independently verified
Roles by country and evidence
  • NZL · Data Center Operators

    Scope · government certified named entity

    Silverdale1 and Hobsonville1 certified facilities. Certification does not prove legal ownership.

    Reference date not disclosed

  • certified-pcdc-facilities-and-areas

    dns.govt.nz · Reference date not disclosed · Views 2026-10-05T10:37:02.323501+00:00

    CDC Data Centres NZ Limited

    NZ government certified-facility listing names entity; not merged with inherited AU CDC brand record.

  • certified-pcdc-facilities-and-areas

    dns.govt.nz · Reference date not disclosed · Views 2026-10-05T10:37:02.323501+00:00

    Site entity named in certification

  • certified-pcdc-facilities-and-areas

    dns.govt.nz · Reference date not disclosed · Views 2026-10-05T10:37:02.323501+00:00

    data_center_operator · NZ · government_certified_named_entity

    Silverdale1 and Hobsonville1 certified facilities. Certification does not prove legal ownership.

Brand and organization relationships

Website control or a parent-company relationship does not establish ownership of individual facilities.

Research scope and evidence gaps

Across 28 target countries, 280 country-role combinations include 83 with evidence, 163 not researched, 27 requiring more evidence and 7 awaiting rights review.

Of 907 original operator labels, 42 were linked as brand aliases. 865 unmatched labels are retained; 0 legal facility operators or owners are confirmed.

Complete ODbL brand-alias dataset · ODbL 1.0 · © OpenStreetMap contributors

Official corporate evidence is separate from ODbL candidate links. Alias matches alone do not verify operators of mapped facilities.

Start a consultation · Choose a channel