Opened in 2022
Digital Realty Seoul ICN10
12 World Cup Buk-ro 60-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul
Distinguish between power supply, UPS, and IT load
Carrier-neutral · AI/HPC colocation
Confirm move-in conditions at this center.
Discuss facility, power and network requirements → · Compare published Korean rental productsAdditional power and facility specifications
Values and scope are preserved from public sources. Different phases and dates for one facility remain separate observations.
digital-realty-icn10
Not obtained · Identity match confirmed
Relationship status: Identity match confirmed · same canonical domestic facility
Related record digital-realty-icn10 · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence · Relationship evidence
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| from_kind | power_object |
| from_id | domestic:digital-realty-icn10 |
| to_kind | domestic_facility |
| to_id | digital-realty-icn10 |
| geometry_relation | false |
No separate metric summary is available. Consult the detailed source fields.
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 7items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__total_building_area__20261005
Sources EV-e48735a28c13fb2f443e9f76Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__building_storeys__20261005
Sources EV-73740a119ba4a18d66712995Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__ups_redundancy__20261005
Sources EV-255793539c4ed60798726e17Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__cooling_redundancy__20261005
Sources EV-e25169c70a8e7f595f6ae7a8Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__green_building_certification__20261005
Sources EV-79dea392311ec32c265367f6Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__energy_management_certification__20261005
Sources EV-8042fbad705d119e99e944afEvidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__utility_feed_voltage__20261005
Sources EV-2b0602a6db31e189a60213daEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
digital-realty-icn10
data center project · Published statement
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|---|---|
| total_building_area | 15200 m² | Operator announcement · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-e48735a28c13fb2f443e9f76 |
| building_storeys | 10 storey | Operator announcement · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-73740a119ba4a18d66712995 |
| ups_redundancy | N+1 configuration | Operator announcement · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-255793539c4ed60798726e17 |
| cooling_redundancy | N+1 configuration | Operator announcement · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-e25169c70a8e7f595f6ae7a8 |
| green_building_certification | GSEED certification | Operator announcement · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-79dea392311ec32c265367f6 |
| energy_management_certification | ISO 50001 certification | Operator announcement · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-8042fbad705d119e99e944af |
| utility_feed_voltage | 22.9 kV | Design · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-2b0602a6db31e189a60213da |
| generator_autonomy_full_load | 12 h | Design · Facilities · operational facility As-of date Not stated Sources EV-d2f354f493814bd0a5a84329 |
| utility_feeder_count | 2 count | utility feeder count · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
| utility_feeder_configuration | active/standby, separate transformers configuration | utility feeder configuration · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
| generator_count | 8 count | generator count · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
| generator_redundancy | N+1 configuration | generator redundancy · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
| cooling_redundancy | N+2 configuration | cooling redundancy · data suite · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
| crah_unit_count | 10 count | crah unit count · data suite · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
| cloud_direct_connect_speeds | 1;10;100 Gbps | cloud direct connect speeds · AWS Direct Connect · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
| fiber_route_redundancy | diverse and redundant routes and POP rooms configuration | fiber route redundancy · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| collection_field_gaps |
|
| source_record_id | domestic:digital-realty-icn10 |
Location: Coordinates not obtained · no map marker
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 9items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__total_building_area__20261005
Sources EV-e48735a28c13fb2f443e9f76Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__building_storeys__20261005
Sources EV-73740a119ba4a18d66712995Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__ups_redundancy__20261005
Sources EV-255793539c4ed60798726e17Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__cooling_redundancy__20261005
Sources EV-e25169c70a8e7f595f6ae7a8Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__green_building_certification__20261005
Sources EV-79dea392311ec32c265367f6Evidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
www.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__energy_management_certification__20261005
Sources EV-8042fbad705d119e99e944afEvidence SHA-256 a04d5fd6a8a69431e1da704269d280f36d354605ac55c8ad65a6bddeb3ec0695 · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__utility_feed_voltage__20261005
Sources EV-2b0602a6db31e189a60213daEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location inherited domestic specification digital-realty-icn10__generator_autonomy_full_load__20261005
Sources EV-d2f354f493814bd0a5a84329Evidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location PDF page 2 / Technical Overview
Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5cEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
digital-realty-icn10
Facilities · Official statement
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|---|---|
| generator_count | 8 count | generator count · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| Verification status | primary_statement |
| Change type | new |
| Contracting parties |
Factsheet copyright 2024; filename is not treated as an explicit publication date. Five-nines global availability is not a facility measured uptime.
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location PDF page 2 / Technical Overview
Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5cEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
digital-realty-icn10
AWS Direct Connect · Official statement
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|---|---|
| cloud_direct_connect_speeds | 1;10;100 Gbps | cloud direct connect speeds · AWS Direct Connect · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| Verification status | primary_statement |
| Change type | new |
| Contracting parties |
Factsheet copyright 2024; filename is not treated as an explicit publication date. Five-nines global availability is not a facility measured uptime.
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location PDF page 2 / Technical Overview
Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5cEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
digital-realty-icn10
Facilities · Official statement
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|---|---|
| fiber_route_redundancy | diverse and redundant routes and POP rooms configuration | fiber route redundancy · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| Verification status | primary_statement |
| Change type | new |
| Contracting parties |
Factsheet copyright 2024; filename is not treated as an explicit publication date. Five-nines global availability is not a facility measured uptime.
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location PDF page 2 / Technical Overview
Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5cEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
digital-realty-icn10
data suite · Official statement
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|---|---|
| cooling_redundancy | N+2 configuration | cooling redundancy · data suite · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| Verification status | primary_statement |
| Change type | new |
| Contracting parties |
Factsheet copyright 2024; filename is not treated as an explicit publication date. Five-nines global availability is not a facility measured uptime.
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location PDF page 2 / Technical Overview
Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5cEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
digital-realty-icn10
Facilities · Official statement
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|---|---|
| utility_feeder_count | 2 count | utility feeder count · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| Verification status | primary_statement |
| Change type | new |
| Contracting parties |
Factsheet copyright 2024; filename is not treated as an explicit publication date. Five-nines global availability is not a facility measured uptime.
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location PDF page 2 / Technical Overview
Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5cEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
digital-realty-icn10
Facilities · Official statement
| Metric or condition | Source value | Basis, scope and stage |
|---|---|---|
| generator_redundancy | N+1 configuration | generator redundancy · Facilities · Operator announcement As-of date Not stated Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5c |
Detailed source fields
| Original source field | Published value or condition |
|---|---|
| Verification status | primary_statement |
| Change type | new |
| Contracting parties |
Factsheet copyright 2024; filename is not treated as an explicit publication date. Five-nines global availability is not a facility measured uptime.
Sources, reference dates and retrieval dates 1items
Data Source Not stated · Retrieved 2026-10-05
go2.digitalrealty.com
Source location PDF page 2 / Technical Overview
Sources EV-56313e5e3419ef7a3c242c5cEvidence SHA-256 9cd2e18ccf67e8eb1f564a441bccb96ff8995c729d62d9be2272bbcc400ec84a · raw_http_response
Source-backed facility metrics
Design values, targets and operator-disclosed figures are distinguished. Total facility capacity is not the remaining capacity available for lease, and kVA and kW are not used interchangeably.
Expand a category to check the source location and applicable scope. Review dates refer to document checks, not equipment changes.
Power and backup supply 3 Evidence records
| Indicators | Published value | Basis / phase | Source / reference dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Generator autonomy at full load | 12 h | Design value Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsp.2 / Secondary Power Full-load runtime based on the underground fuel tank. This is not a measurement of actual emergency operation. |
| UPS redundancy | N+1 configuration | Operator-disclosed specifications Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsPower A configuration disclosed by the operator, not a measured availability figure. |
| Utility feed voltage | 22.9 kV | Design value Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsp.2 / Power The feed voltage in a configuration with two feeds and two transformers. It is not converted into utility supply capacity in MW. |
Cooling and energy 1 Evidence records
| Indicators | Published value | Basis / phase | Source / reference dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cooling redundancy | N+1 configuration | Operator-disclosed specifications Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsCooling A system-level specification on the facility webpage. Its scope may differ from the N+2 data suite CRAH configuration in the linked factsheet. |
Building and floor area 2 Evidence records
| Indicators | Published value | Basis / phase | Source / reference dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Building storeys | 10 storey | Operator-disclosed specifications Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsSpace The breakdown between above-ground and basement storeys is not specified. |
| Total building area | 15200 m² | Operator-disclosed specifications Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsSpace The facility details page explicitly identifies this as total building area. It is not treated as colocation or white-space area. |
Safety and certifications 3 Evidence records
| Indicators | Published value | Basis / phase | Source / reference dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy management certification | ISO 50001 certification | Operator-disclosed specifications Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsCompliance Based on the operator's facility-specific list. The facility scope and validity period of the certificate have not been independently verified. |
| Green building certification | GSEED certification | Operator-disclosed specifications Operational facility scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-05 Evidence location / interpretation limitsSustainability Based on the operator's certification list. The rating, certificate number and validity period are not disclosed. |
| 운영사 표시 인증 목록 | SOC2; SOC3; ISO 9001; ISO 14001; ISO 27001; ISO 50001; PCI-DSS | Operator-disclosed specifications Published facility specification scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-07 Evidence location / interpretation limitsCompliance 운영사 공개 제원. 인증서·설계도 또는 현장 실측으로 독립 검증하지 않았습니다. |
Operations and facility information 1 Evidence records
| Indicators | Published value | Basis / phase | Source / reference dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| 공개 시설 주소 | 12 World Cup buk-ro 60-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul 03922 | Operator-disclosed specifications Published facility specification scope | Digital Realty ↗ Source date: Not stated Confirm: 2026-10-07 Evidence location / interpretation limitsICN10 address 운영사 공개 제원. 인증서·설계도 또는 현장 실측으로 독립 검증하지 않았습니다. |
Linked source evidence
Only sources reviewed as referring to the same site are linked. Publication dates and metric scope are preserved; different capacities are not added together or treated as current available capacity.
Digital Realty ICN10
Source: digitalrealty_directory · Based on public sources
- Source evidence 1 · Source date: Not stated · Confirm: 2026-10-05
CENTER OVERVIEW
About the Center
Digital Realty's first carrier-neutral data center in Korea is located in Sangam DMC. A case study of its support for Samsung Electronics' enterprise IT colocation has been officially published.
AI-DC KOREA ANALYSIS
Interpretation and Verification Points
The published 12 MW is maximum IT capacity. The facility page checked on 2026-10-05 identifies 15,200 m² as total building area. Colocation area requires separate verification because source scopes differ. The Samsung case confirms customer use, not currently available capacity.
Power supply capacity refers to the range of power designed and contracted to be received from KEPCO; UPS capacity refers to the size of the uninterruptible power supply system; and IT load refers to the power actually allocated to IT equipment. Do not make estimates unless these are distinguished in the published data.
Cross-Reference Data and Licensing Detail Ledger
We publish basic information about the centers and their official legal basis. For links to candidate sites by data source, as well as details on permits, groundbreaking, and occupancy permits—including any changes—please refer to Research Pro.
