Gumi, North Gyeongsang Province · Samsung SDSOperations경상북도 구미시 3공단3로 302(임수동)
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 연면적·건물: 공식 국내 5개 센터망 확인
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Hwaseong, Gyeonggi Province · Samsung SDSOperations경기도 화성시 동탄대로9나길 14(송동)
- Public Power
- 수전·시설전력: 40MW 수전 설계·2024년 공개 PUE 1.14
- Size & facility
- 연면적·건물: 연면적 33,840㎡·서버실 7,035㎡
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Mapo, Seoul · Samsung SDSOperations24 World Cup buk-ro 60-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea
- Public Power
- 2024 Publicly Reported PUE: 1.35
- Size & facility
- Urban Data Center
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Suwon, Gyeonggi Province · Samsung SDSOperations경기도 수원시 영통구 삼성로168번길 10(매탄3동)
- Public Power
- 수전·시설전력: 2024년 공개 PUE 1.50
- Size & facility
- Tier III Design Operation Hub
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Chuncheon, Gangwon Province · Samsung SDSOperations강원특별자치도 춘천시 옛경춘로 409-14(칠전동)
- Public Power
- 수전·시설전력: 2024년 공개 PUE 1.30
- Size & facility
- SDDC·Modular Data Centers
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Seoul Special City · 새마을금고중앙회Operations서울특별시 강서구 공항대로390
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 대지: 7,307㎡ · 연면적·건물: 27,926㎡·2개동
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Seoul Special City · Seoul Special CityOperations서울특별시 마포구 매봉산로31 에스플렉스센터
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 공개 규모 미확보
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Seoul Special City · Seoul Special CityOperations서울특별시 서초구 남부순환로340길49
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 공개 규모 미확보
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
세종 · 액티스코리아(투자·개발 추진, 운영사 미확인)Plan세종특별자치시(후보 사업지·필지 미확정)
- Public Power
- 100MW 기술적 정의 미공개·수전용량·UPS·IT Load·PUE·전력계약 미확인
- Size & facility
- 총: 1조8천억원·약 13만㎡·100MW급 계획·연면적·랙수 미공 items
Area reference — not facility location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
세종 · SK증권·메테우스자산운용·시드에이치(역할 확인 중)Plan세종특별자치시(후보 사업지·필지 미확정)
- Public Power
- 360MW 기술적 정의 미공개·수전용량·UPS·IT Load·PUE·전력계약 미확인
- Size & facility
- 총: 7조원·360MW급 계획·대지·연면적·랙수 미공 items
Area reference — not facility location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Gyeonggi Province · 세종네트웍스 (구 세종텔레콤)Operations경기도 용인시 수지구 용구대로2771번길85 (동천동)
- Public Power
- UPS: Dynamic UPS
- Size & facility
- 연면적·건물: 2,700평(원문 단위)
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Gyeonggi Province · 신세계아이앤씨Operations경기도 김포시 태장로779
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 연면적·건물: 11712.32 ㎡ (시공사 김포DC 프로젝트)
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Gyeonggi Province · 신한은행·신한DSOperations경기도 용인시 수지구 디지털벨리로67
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 대지: 9,114㎡ · 연면적·건물: 44,676㎡(현행 PM 프로젝트 페이지)
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Ansan, Gyeonggi Province · 아워디씨Under construction경기도 안산시 단원구 반월국가산업단지 아워서킷 기존 공장 부지(세부 필지 행정원문 확인 필요)
- Public Power
- 수전용량: 7.6MW·IT Load 4.82MW·UPS/PUE 미공 items
- Size & facility
- 대지 3,194.90㎡·기존 제조공장 골조 유지 대수선 계획
Area reference — not facility location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Ansan, Gyeonggi Province · Koramco Asset ManagementPermit and Licensing Process712 Seonggok-dong, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi-do
- Public Power
- 인입전력: 40MW·IT 용량 27MW(사업자 공개)·잔여용량 미공 items
- Size & facility
- 사업자 현재 공개 연면적 26,810.23㎡·지상 5층(종전 교통영향평가 36,877㎡ 별도)
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Yongin, Gyeonggi Province · LG CNSUnder construction233 Daejiro, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do
- Public Power
- 공식: 구축 발표 수전용량 100MW·현재 IT Load·UPS 미공 items
- Size & facility
- 연면적 99,070㎡·지하 4층/지상 4층·단일 상면 약 1,000랙 계획
Verification Coordinates · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Seoul Special City · 우리FISOperations서울특별시 마포구 월드컵북로60길17
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 공개 규모 미확보
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
South Jeolla Province · 우정사업본부Operations전라남도 나주시 정보화길1
- Public Power
- 공개 전력 미확보
- Size & facility
- 대지: 49,544㎡ · 연면적·건물: 27,574㎡
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-29
Wonju, Gangwon Province · KT·kt cloud (business entity verification in progress)PlanWonju City, Gangwon Special Self-Governing Province (specific details of the candidate site not yet determined)
- Public Power
- Reports regarding power supply capacity, UPS, IT load, undisclosed PUE, and the securing of 150 MW require verification of official sources.
- Size & facility
- Project scale, total floor area, and number of racks are not disclosed.
Area reference — not facility location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Uijeongbu, Gyeonggi Province · Operator verification in progressLicensing Complete522-8 Yonghyeon-dong, Uijeongbu-si, Gyeonggi-do
- Public Power
- 인입전력: 20MW·IT 용량 12MW(사업자 공개)·잔여용량 미공 items
- Size & facility
- 연면적 23,480.78㎡·지하 2층/지상 8층
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Goyang, Gyeonggi Province · 이지스자산운용(개발)·LG CNS(위탁운영)Operations경기도 고양시 덕양구 삼송지구(오금동 690 행정원장 대조)
- Public Power
- 수전용량: 80MW·IT Load·UPS·PUE 미공 items
- Size & facility
- 지하 2층·지상 5층·연면적 78,290.11㎡
Awaiting coordinate verification · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-31
Ansan, Gyeonggi Province · Lotte InnovateUnder constructionArea around 624-3, Choji-dong, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi-do
- Public Power
- Power capacity: 40 MW; IT load, UPS, and PUE not disclosed
- Size & facility
- Site area: approx. 11,795.6 m²; total floor area: approx. 49,591 m²; 2 basement levels / 9 above-ground levels
Address-based location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Changwon, South Gyeongsang Province · Changwon Bangsan AIDC ConsortiumInvestment Agreements and PlansArea around 23-3 and 23-5, Palyong-dong, Uichang-gu, Changwon-si, South Gyeongsang Province
- Public Power
- Planned power intake: 100 MW; it is unclear whether KEPCO has secured this capacity.
- Size & facility
- Total floor area: 74,606 m²; planned layout: 1 basement level and 5 above-ground floors
Verification Coordinates · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19
Chuncheon, Gangwon Province · Shinsegae Group·SSG AI DC (business operator to be confirmed)PlanWater-Heat Energy Convergence Cluster, Jinae-ri, Dong-myeon, Chuncheon-si, Gangwon Special Self-Governing Province (specific lots to be determined)
- Public Power
- Individual power intake capacity, UPS, IT load, PUE, and power contracts are not disclosed.
- Size & facility
- Of the 815,000 m² cluster, the site and building sizes for individual data centers have not yet been determined.
Area reference — not facility location · Facility record reviewed 2026-10-19