回収した初期原資料の出典別収録範囲
以下は原資料の初期収録件数です。更新・重複関連付け後の現在の公開DB件数とは異なる場合があります。
1.3.0 ・基準 2021 · 初期収録 34,936件
2021年公開版に基づく過去資料です。発電設備容量は、データセンターの受電容量・IT容量・電力契約容量・系統接続可能容量ではありません。現在の稼働状況と接続可能性は確認されていません。
Global Energy Observatory, Google, KTH Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, Enipedia, World Resources Institute. Global Power Plant Database, v1.3.0. CC BY 4.0. Normalized and filtered for this application; WRI does not endorse the application.
CC-BY-4.02026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 not stated · 初期収録 22件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual code/city/country directory extraction only2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 not stated · 初期収録 261件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual identifier/location extraction only2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 not stated · 初期収録 253件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual facility identifiers and metro/country extraction only2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 not stated · 初期収録 13件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual title/country/coordinate extraction only2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2026-06-22 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2026-01-22 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2025-03-17 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2021-08-13 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2023-03-26 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2024-03-12 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2026-05-15 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2026-03-02 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2026-03-31 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2026-04-22 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2025-12-17 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2025-08-28 · 初期収録 2件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2025-06-11 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 2025-06-05 · 初期収録 1件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; factual observation and short evidence excerpt2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 not stated · 初期収録 3件
原典の公表時点の資料です。現在の稼働状況と残余容量は別途確認が必要です。
Factual identifiers, locations and disclosed quantities only. AIDC independent normalization; no endorsement.
No open licence asserted; small factual sample2026-10-05 retrieval ・基準 not stated · 初期収録 83件
外部公開情報に基づく候補であり、稼働状況・契約容量は未確認です。
Wikidata contributors, CC0
CC0-1.0 structured data only